PPAR Adoptable cats for March 2013

Little Luke says: I need a Permanent Loving Home!

 Luke 3 PPAR Adoptable Kitten March 2013

My name is Luke. I am a seven months old boy. I have been deflead, de-wormed and vaccinated.

I was rescued by my temporary mum in December last year from under a highway located near Chengdu Lu and Beijing Xi Lu just when the situation was very dangerous for me (there were many vehicles around me and for sure I could have been hit by a car if I tried to escape from that place).

After my temporary mum rescued me she sent me to the Vet hospital to have a medical check and, fortunately, I am a healthy boy. Currently, I am staying at the PPAR Shelter and waiting to find my permanent loving family.

I am a cute, tender and loving kitty. I will cuddle and look for you everywhere, and I even love being carried in your arms like a baby.

Could you please give me a forever caring home?

If you are willing to give little Luke a safe and permanent home, please contact Ms. Sophia Lin at: yelin28@hotmail.com

You can also see more adoptable cats and kittens, from 13:00 pm to 17:00 pm, every weekend (Saturdays and Sundays) in the PPAR Shelter at Lane 555, Jinping Road, Minhang District, Shanghai. Phone: 021-5480-1699 (上海闵行区金平路555弄合生城邦一街坊,联系电话:021-5480-1699).

Paw Pals Animal Rescue (PPAR) is a non-profit animal rescue group founded in 2007 by several individual animal rescuers. Their main objective is to find loving homes for homeless cats. Go to: http://developingcity.net/cat-rescue/ to learn more.

爪园是一个由救助者和志愿者组成的流浪动物救援团队,于2007年建立。爪园的使命是为城市流浪动物提供救助、庇护、照顾和为他们寻找合适的领养家庭,宣传人道观念和科学养宠的知识,促进社会对动物福利的认识和关注。有关爪园的更多信息,请见 http://bbs.movshow.com/forum-204-1.html

Tags:

Categories: Expat Life

Author:developingcityblog

Foreigner in Shanghai

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

